How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Joseph W Mathews, MD, FACP, FACE, ECNU, CCD -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

Palmetto Endocrinology

Joseph W Mathews, MD, FACP, FACE, ECNU, CCD

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist located in Summerville, SC

78 total reviews

Dr. Joseph W Mathews always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mathews below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Matthews is an outstanding provider. He really listens to his patients and is very knowledgeable in the endocrine system.
Sam C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Mathews has the best bedside manner...he truly cares about the concerns and opinion of his patients...thats why I drove 3 hours to return to his endo clinic!
Nancy .
Submitted 09/16/20
I am delighted to have Dr. Mathews as my Thyroid doctor. He is professional, a good listener, and explains what he is doing at all times. His staff is wonderful and informative. They always are friendly and accommodating. The surroundings are clean and cheerful.
Alan L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Mathews was very thorough. He took the time to explain everything to me. The staff was also pleasant and efficient.
Monica P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Mathews is a very good physician. He listens to your health issues and works with you to formulate a solution. I highly recommend him.
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Absolutely wonderful! Listened and explained everything thoroughly! Discussed what he recommended but also made sure that I was good with it as well! Definitely would recommend him as I was referred to him by a friend!
Clarence R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent Service
Sergio S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Matthews is a great doctor one of the best in this area I like how he spends time with you and great explanations!! Great doctor cant say enough.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very pleasant, and simple. Thanks
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/16/20
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Matthews. He was so informative and he actually listened to what I had to say. It was wonderful how he took the time to explain everything to me.
LaGena W.
Submitted 08/08/20
My visit was prompt and everyone was nice. Dr Matthews is always thorough and kind.
Tauheedah S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great service from the front desk to the back office! The Dr. explained my condition to me and was nice.
Anita M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very good thanks
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Myself and my boys have been seeing Dr. Mathews for a couple of years now. We love him! He is kind, compassionate, never rushes you and answers all your questions. We have the utmost confidence in him.
Jennie B.
Submitted 07/22/20
So pleased with visit with Dr. Matthew's. It made me feel more secure at this time. Thank you so much.
Delores M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Mathews is awesome at explaining what my condition is and why I'm feeling bad I'm looking forward to seeing him in future years so I can continue to get feeling better and better
Antoinette T.
Submitted 07/10/20
This was the first televisit and it was pretty good.
Tanya W.
Submitted 07/10/20
felt very comfortable and he seemed very interested in my concerns
Christina B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everything was great.
Angel S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent