How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Joseph W Mathews, MD, FACP, FACE, ECNU, CCD -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

Palmetto Endocrinology

Joseph W Mathews, MD, FACP, FACE, ECNU, CCD

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist located in Summerville, SC

68 total reviews

Dr. Joseph W Mathews always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mathews below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaGena W.
Submitted 08/08/20
My visit was prompt and everyone was nice. Dr Matthews is always thorough and kind.
Tauheedah S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great service from the front desk to the back office! The Dr. explained my condition to me and was nice.
Anita M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very good thanks
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Myself and my boys have been seeing Dr. Mathews for a couple of years now. We love him! He is kind, compassionate, never rushes you and answers all your questions. We have the utmost confidence in him.
Jennie B.
Submitted 07/22/20
So pleased with visit with Dr. Matthew's. It made me feel more secure at this time. Thank you so much.
Delores M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Mathews is awesome at explaining what my condition is and why I'm feeling bad I'm looking forward to seeing him in future years so I can continue to get feeling better and better
Antoinette T.
Submitted 07/10/20
This was the first televisit and it was pretty good.
Tanya W.
Submitted 07/10/20
felt very comfortable and he seemed very interested in my concerns
Christina B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everything was great.
Angel S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Laura C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Matthews was very thorough and listened to my concerns. I have hashimotos and have never had a doctor listen and help me like he did. He’s amazing!!
Lonna H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Loved Dr.Matthews!! He took the time to listen and not just try to prescribe me medicine for my issues!
Larry G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professional doctor who is caring, friendly and will gladly answer questions about other medical conditions one may have.
Anthony D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent
Phyllis B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Matthew is very personal, kind. Explains everything very clearly. Now his office front are very Demanding to get their money before you talk about anything as far as appointments go.Don’t like dealing with them.
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Mathews is the best! I refer everyone to him. If you need an endocrinologist, he’s your doctor. Amazing!
Karen H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Matthews listens and makes his patients feel that he truly cares about them. He doesn’t rush them out the door or make them feel that they are taking up his valuable time. That is rare in this day and age.
Randolph B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Matthews truly cares about his patients. I trust him 100%. I strongly recommend him!
Jason Z.
Submitted 06/09/20
The staff at this office was amazing from the check in to checkout I was pleasantly surprised with everyone’s upbeat attitude and willingness to help the patients. Thanks for an amazing appointment.
Sheila H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I was diagnosed with adrenal insufficiency five years ago. Dr Mathews is my fourth enter chronologist. He is absolutely wonderful. Finally a doctor that knows and understands how to treat this disease!!!